Contact

Contact Us Today

Address
Atlanta, GA Office

3715 Northside Pkwy

Suite 500

Atlanta, GA 30327

View Map

Washington, D.C. Office

1250 Connecticut Ave NW,

Suite 726

Washington, D.C. 20036

View Map

Office Working Hours
  • Monday: 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday: 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday: 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Thursday: 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Friday: 9:30 am – 4:30 pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed

Book A Consultation


Book A Consultation

2022 Observed Holidays
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Mon, Jan 17, 2022
President's Day Mon, Feb 21, 2022
Memorial Day Fri, May 27, 2022
Memorial Day Mon, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Fri, Jul 1, 2022
Independence Day Mon, Jul 4, 2022
Labor Day Mon, Sep 5, 2022
Columbus Day Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Veterans Day Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving Fri, Nov 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Fri, Dec 23, 2022
Christmas Day Mon, Dec 26, 2022

Contact Us

Have a general inquiry? Feel free to use the form below.

Matt Summers, Agent
msummers@mlginsurance.com

Cedric Bailey, Agent
cbailey@mlginsurance.com

Kyle Edwards, Life Insurance Specialist
kedwards@mlginsurance.com

Tamara Lake, Customer Service
tlake@mlginsurance.com


    Please prove you are human by selecting the House.

    Home Owners Insurance, Life Insurance, Health Insurance, Automobile Insurance, General Liability, Flood & Earthquake Insurance, Travel Insurance, Personal Articles Insurance, Renters Insurance, Recreational Vehicles Insurance, Car Insurance, Mobile Home Insurance, Property - Main Dwelling Insurance, Business Owners Packages, Pet Insurance, Workers Compensation, Bonds, Equipment Breakdown Insurance, Umbrella Insurance, Crime & Fidelity Insurance, Business Interruption Insurance, Contractor Insurance...

    © Copyright 2021 MLG Insurance & Financial Services – All rights reserved.